The Australian Technology Network of Universities (ATN) brings together Australia’s six real-world universities focused on enterprise, impact and finding solutions to issues facing our economy and society.

Our universities are Curtin University, Deakin University, RMIT University, The University of Newcastle, University of South Australia, and University of Technology Sydney. Our universities produce Australia’s most job-ready graduates and undertake world-class research with real-world impact, seeking to find solutions to the world’s most wicked problems. Established in 1999, ATN is one of Australia’s leading university peak bodies with a track record of advocating and shaping positive policy outcomes with all levels of government.

For more information about the Australian Technology Network of Universities and who they are visit their website.